We would like to thank the individuals who generously support the foundation.  Their contributions fund the activities, programs and efforts of the Fraternity through many avenues including establishing scholarships, fellowships, internships and matching grant funds.  

2016 -2017 General Fund Donors
Richard Ahrens
George Anderson
John Anderson
Paul Armbrecht
James Becker
Kathryn Boor
Michael Borel
Henry Boyd
Paul Burkner
Donald Butler
Dennis Cannon
James Carpenter
Linda Clemens
Mark Daneker
Mervin Dickinson
Daniel Digiulio
Steve Drake
Kathleen El Said
John Ferebauer
George Fischer
Jack Fraser
Jean Frigon
Don Gard
Tim Gill
William Givan
William Hagy
Gale Hankins
Charles Hess
Palmer Holden

George Holder
Patrick Hooker
Keith Huffman
Peter Izyk
V.L. Jackson
William Jernigan
Wayne Keim
William Kuhn
Gary Louthan
Larry Mahr
Ronald Marlow
William Marvel
Robert McCorkle
Ronald McKay
Mark McKean
Maura McMullen
Vera Meserole
Lee Meserve
Rob Meyer
Robert Miller
Kevin Miller
Karen Miller
James Mudd
David Muller
Donald Nelson
L. Andrew Norman
John Noyes
George Ohlendorf

Charles Peterson
Richard Peterson
Jere Pierce
Gerald Rominger
Thomas Roney
Jackson Ross
Chris Rufer
Gary Sackmann
Carmen Sandretto
Ronald Seibel
Leonard Singhose
Carol Sundet Meeker
Scott Symons
Thomas Thurber
Francis Trafidlo
Fred Vahle
Neil Van Sloun
Dale Van Vleck
Kenneth Volkman
William Way
Clair Welbon
David Wieckert
George Wiggans
Gary Wing
Donald Wood
Joe Word
Roy Young
Thomas Young

2016 - 2017 Leadership Development Fund Donors

William Boehm
Michael Borel
Richard Church
Maurice Cook
Phil Josephson
Max Love
Richard Lugar
Robert McCorkle
Ole Meland
Deborah Remer
Rich Rominger
Patrick Scheetz
Donald Schriver
Ronald Seibel
David Van Wert
Bruce Widger
George Wiggans

2016 Morrill Fund Donors

Linda Morrow

Updated 2017
For more information, please contact the Alpha Zeta Foundation at (636) 449-5090 or