2023 Summit and Biennial Conclave


The following awards will be presented at the 2023 AZ Summit.


Founders' Cup Award

The Founders' Cup is the highest award bestowed upon a chapter by the Fraternity.  The Cup is awarded annually by the National Fraternity that best achieves the award criteria.  Although no application is necessary, a chapter representative must be present at AZ Summit for a chapter to win the award.


Middaugh Chapter Achievement Awards

The Middaugh Chapter Achievement Awards recognize outstanding programs and projects conducted by the chapters.  There are seven award categories: 

     1.  Alumni Relations

     2.  Chapter Development

     3.  Promotion of Agriculture

     4.  Service to College and Campus

     5.  Service to Community

     6.  Fundraising

     7.  New Member Development

Click here to nominate your chapter for any or all of these awards.


Individual Achievement Awards

Individual Achievement Awards are presented in the following categories:

     1.  McClureAwards for Outstanding Officers of the Year

             *  Chancellor

             *  Censor

             *  Scribe

             *  Treasurer

             *  Chronicler

             *  Officer At-Large -- any officer position not named above

             Click here to nominate one of your chapter officers for a McClure Award.

     2.  Outstanding Advisor of the Year

             Click here to nominate your chapter advisor for the award.

     3.  Steve Drake Outstanding Alumnus/Alumnae of the Year

             Click here to nominate an alum for the Steve Drake Award.