We would like to thank the individuals who generously support the foundation.  Their contributions fund the activities, programs and efforts of the Fraternity through many avenues including establishing scholarships, fellowships, internships and matching grant funds.  

2018- 2019 General Fund Donors

Charles Peterson
James L Adams
Robert McCorkle
Peter Izyk
George Anderson
Kathleen El Said
Erwin Clark
Paul Armbrecht
Thomas Thurber
Dale Van Vleck
Kenneth Volkman
Henry Schriver
James Carpenter
George Wiggans
Steven P Washburn
Ronald Seibel
Roy Young
Leonard Singhose
Ronald Marlow
William Way
Richard Church
Richard Peterson
Clyde Dunphy
Donald Butler
Gene Swackhamer
James Becker
Steve Drake
Leland Jackson
Kevin R Miller
Jere Pierce
Dennis Cannon
Chris Rufer
Mark McKean
William Hagy
Larry Mahr
Vera Meserole
Randy Piper
Carmen Sandretto
George Holder
Maurice Cook
William Kuhn
Don Gard
Paul Burkner
Chuck Havlicek
Robert Miller
John Ferebauer
Keith Huffman
Donald Nelson
Edward Lawson
Gary Sackmann
Deborah Remer
James L. Keith
Richard Ahrens
David Muller
Stephen Forward
Fred Vahle
Clair Welbon
Rebecca Schultz
Robert Meyer
Julian Goff
William Way
Margaret Meserve
Kenneth Wilmot
Neil Van Sloun
Ronald Seibel


Updated August 2019
For more information, please contact the Alpha Zeta Foundation at (636) 449-5090 or