News & Press

Grand President Award Winners

Author: Alpha Zeta/Wednesday, April 28, 2010/Categories: National Office News

Rate this article:
No rating


Ole Meland

Cal Poly-SLO, BS, Fund Raising Chairman, Alumni President, National Board of Directors Vice President, Chapter House Loan Fund Board Trustee, Grand President, Vice President, Accelerated Genetics Tri-State Breeder


David L. Bracht

Nebraska, BS, Agriculture, 1982, Agriculture Honors Major, Member of Innocents Society, Alpha Zeta, and a law degree in 1995 from Georgetown University Law Center in Washington, D.C., Lawyer, Kutak Rock , Corporate Department in Omaha, Nebraska. Also assist planning, construction and management of 12,000 head commercial cattle feed yard for family business in West Point, Nebraska.


Brian Moeller

Illinois, BS, Noble Ruler, National AGR Undergraduate Achievement Award, Interfraternity Council VP & Treasurer, Outstanding Freshman in the College of Agriculture, Alpha Zeta Honorary, Vice President, Harris Trust & Savings Bank.

Tony D. Williams

Texas Tech, BS, Founding Member Beta Xi, Alumni Secretary, Alpha Zeta Fraternity, Ag Economic Association, Outstanding Student Agricultural Economics Department, Beta Xi Advisor, Executive Vice President of Texas Cotton Ginners' Association.


Steven L. Stice

University of Illinois, BS, Fine Committee, Co-Chair of Spring Philanthropy, Co-Chair of Founder's Day Committee, Co-Chair of Faculty Appreciation Day, Orange Crush Organization, University of Illinois Meat Judging Team, Alpha Zeta, Block and Bridle, Illinois State Scholar, Speaker, Exhibitor and Sponsor at Chicago Career Days, Former Chief Scientific Officer at Advanced Cell Technology, Inc. and Eminent Scholar in Animal Reproductive Physiology at the University of Georgia

View all the award winners here.

Number of views (943)/Comments (0)

Please login or register to post comments.